

## Pro Bono Club Campus Law Centre University of Delhi



Notice

## Call for Interview

Dear Students,

We are delighted to inform you that you have been shortlisted for an interview for the position of a member of the pro bono club. Your application shows your strong commitment to our mission of making a positive impact through volunteer work.

Sr.No.	Name	Father's Name	Year	Centre
1.	Akanksha Pandey	Anup Kumar Pandey	1st	LC-2
2.	Akash Mishra	Ganesh Dutt Mishra	2nd	LC-2
3.	Albab Raja Choudhury	Abdul Hamid Choudhury	1st	LC-2
4.	Arnav Abhishek	Dr Ajay Kumar	3rd	LC-2
5.	Astha Verma	Mr. Awdesh Kumar Verma	2nd	LC-2
6.	Ayush Gupta	Raj Kumar Gupta	1st	LC-2
7.	Bharti Yadav	Mr. Jagdish Yadav	2nd	LC-2
8.	Deepa	Mahendra	2nd	LC-2
9.	Deepti	Brajendra Singh	2nd	LC-2
10.	Dolli	Rajender	2nd	LC-2
11.	Drishti Kochhar	Ajay Kochhar	2nd	LC-2
12.	Faraz Aziz	Altaf Ahmad	1st	LC-2
13.	Harsh Verma	Sanjay Verma	2nd	LC-2
14.	Harshit Singh Bedi	Baljeet Singh Bedi	2nd	LC-2
15.	Jatin Deshwal	Arun Kumar Singh	1st	LC-2
16.	Kailash Kumar	Gopal Singh	1st	LC-2
17.	Kajal Rawal	Rajesh Rawal	1st	LC-2
18.	Kamna Rai	Rk Rai	2nd	LC-2
19.	Kamni Raghav	Sukhbir Raghav	2nd	LC-2
20.	Karthikey Suyal	Arvind Kumar Suyal	2nd	LC-2
21.	Krishna Soni	Dinesh Soni	1st	LC-2
22.	Love	Bijander	2nd	LC-2
23.	Mahima Pandey	Kishor Pandey	2nd	LC-2
24.	Mansi Gupta	Sunil Kumar Gupta		LC-2

25.	Pallavi Singh	Sanjay Kumar Singh	3rd	LC-2
26.	Pranshu Pandey	S K Pandey	2nd	LC-2
27.	Raghav Dixit	Dr. Rajiv Dixit	2nd	LC-2
28.	Rahul Meena	P R Meena	3rd	LC-2
29.	Rajan Kumar Sharma	Harilal Sharma	3rd	LC-2
30.	Rom Shankar	Shashi Singh	2nd	LC-2
31.	Ruchi Rana	L.R.Rana	1st	LC-2
32.	Sachin Chaudhary	Surender Singh	2nd	LC-2
33.	Sakshi Gopal	Santosh Kumar	1st	LC-2
34.	Sakshi Srivastava	Niraj Kumar 2		LC-2
35.	Saumya Pandey	Ram Krishna Pandey 2nd		LC-2

36.	Shambhawi Shiva	Anand Kishore Tripathy	3rd	LC-2
37.	Shiwank Tiwari	Akhilesh Tiwari	1st	LC-2
38.	Shubham Sharma	Cp Sharma	2nd	LC-2
39.	Siddhi Datri Singh	Abhay Pratap Singh	2nd	LC-2
40.	Sumit Kumar	Mr. Jai Prakash Singh	1st	LC-2
41.	Surbhi Arora	Hairsh Kumar Arora	2nd	LC-2
42.	Tahseen Tabrez	Owais Quarni	3rd	LC-2
43.	Tanya Seth	Vikas Gupta	1st	LC-2
44.	Vaishali Mittal	Sh.Vijay Mittal	2nd	LC-2
45.	Vikash Sharma	Bharat Sharma	1st	LC-2
46.	Vikshit Kumar	Chunilal	2nd	LC-2
47.	Vishal Bhatia	Sanjay Bhatia	1st	LC-2
48.	Yash Singh	Rahul Singh	2nd	LC-2
49.	Yumli Doyom	Rakyum Doyom	1st	LC-2
51.	Ankit Singh	Sushil Kumar	2nd	LC-1
52.	Ankit	Sombir	3rd	LC-1
53.	Aruni Singh	Rajkumar Singh Devra 2n		LC-1
54.	Bhavna Bhanu Das	Mitrabhanu Das 1s		LC-1
55.	Bheenee Sharda	Rajesh Sharda 2nd		LC-1
56.	Chiranjit Rajbanshi	Nirmal Rajbanshi 2nd		LC-1
57.	Deepanshu	Ranbir Singh 2nd		LC-1
58.	Durgesh Gola	Roopsingh Gola	2nd	LC-1
59.	Jyotsana	Dharmraj 2nd		LC-1

60.	Khatri Sai Shivam	Vikas Kumar	2nd	LC-1
61.	Krishna Kumar Keshav	Kaladhar Prasad Yadav	3rd	LC-1
62.	Megha Cyriac	Cyriac Thomas	2nd	LC-1
63.	Nilesh Kumar	A B Singh	1st	LC-1
64.	Prashant Kumar	Rajeev Kumar	3rd	LC-1
65.	Pulkit Garg	Pratul Kumar Garg	2nd	LC-1
66.	Purva Kumari	Sudhir Kumar Sudhanshu	2nd	LC-1
67.	Rafat Afshan	Md.Akhtar	2nd	LC-1
68.	Ram Banday	Prithwipal Banday	2nd	LC-1
69.	Saffat Khan	Mohd Kamil	2nd	LC-1
70.	Saiba Agalwal	Dilip Agarwal	2nd	LC-1
71.	Saloni Arora	Jitender	1st	LC-1
72.	Sarswati	Sughar Singh	2nd	LC-1
73.	Shamshad Ali	Shahid Ahmed	2nd	LC-1
74.	Shivam Sehrawat	Ramesh Sehrawat	2nd	LC-1
75.	Smriti Mishra	Ashutosh Mishra	2nd	LC-1
76.	Sunail Kham	Mahafooz Kham	2nd	LC-1
77.	Syed Husain Raza Zaidi	Syed Tahir Raza Zaidi	2nd	LC-1
78.	Taiyyab Khan Salmani	Md. Tahir Khan	2nd	LC-1
79.	Tamal Mondal	Joydev Mondal	2nd	LC-1
80.	Vanshika Srivastav	Rakesh Kumar Srivastav	2nd	LC-1
81.	Aakarshan	Anupam Kumar	1st	CLC
82.	Abhimanyu Gangwar	Vinod Kumar Gangwar	1st	CLC
83.	Adarsh Anand	Chandrashekhar Singh	1st	CLC
84.	Aditi Pandey	Himashu Datt Pandey	2nd	CLC
85.	Aditya Kumar	Anjani Kumar	1st	CLC
86.	Ambica Sood	Atul Sood	2nd	CLC
87.	Anirudh	Bansi Lal	2nd	CLC

88.	Anshu Yadav	Dinesh Singh Yadav	1st	CLC
89.	Arivarasan M	Mannar Mannan S	1st	CLC
90.	Ashmita Tiwari	Ashok Kumar Tiwari	3rd	CLC
91.	Devankar Gupta	Nitin Gupta	2nd	CLC
92.	Dhananjay Patel	Rooparan Patel	1st	CLC

93.	Harshita	S.K. Rakheja	3rd	CLC
94.	Isha Gupta	Rajesh Kumar Gupta	2nd	CLC
95.	Jamuna Bhati	Girdharilal Bhati	3rd	CLC
96.	Kajal Pathak	Manoj Kumar	1st	CLC
97.	Kanupriya	Hakur Dass	2nd	CLC
98.	Kuldeep Singh	Naresh Chandra	1st	CLC
99.	Kumar Aryan	Narender Kumar Barnwal	1st	CLC
100.	Manjinder Pannu	Kuldeep Singh Pannu	1st	CLC
101.	Mayank Uday Kumar	Sanjay Kumar	1st	CLC
102.	Mukta Devi	Bal Kishan	2nd	CLC
103.	Muskan Gupta	Binod Gupta	3rd	CLC
104.	Nachiket Deeka	Raju Deeka	1st	CLC
105.	Nandani	Vishwanath Shah	2nd	CLC
106.	Naveen	Narender Kumar	1st	CLC
107.	Naveen Kumar	Ganesh Prasad	1st	CLC
108.	Nayan Dwivedi	Sandeep Dwivedi	1st	CLC
109.	Piyush Kushwaha	Shiv Shankar Kushwaha	1st	CLC
110.	Prakashini Saxena	Late Rd Saxena	2nd	CLC
111.	Ritik Sharma	Baru Datt Sharma	1st	CLC
112.	Riya Saini	Rajesh Saini	2nd	CLC
113.	Saumya Mishra	Ajay Kumar Mishra	1st	CLC
114.	Sayantika Das	Gopal Chandra Das	1st	CLC
115.	Sehrish Jafri	Zafar Abbas Jafri	2nd	CLC
116.	Sejal Choudhary	Ashok Kumar	2nd	CLC
117.	Shakeena	Randhir	2nd	CLC
118.	Shakshi Suman	Sanjay Kumar Suman	2nd	CLC
119.	Shalini	Praveen Kumar	2nd	CLC
120.	Shalu	Rohtas 2		CLC
121.	Shibham Sourav	Pawan Kumar Gupta	2nd	CLC
122.	Shikha Vishnoi	Narendra Kumar Vishnoi 2n		CLC
123.	Shreya Anand	Kaushal Kishor Prasad 2nd		CLC

124.	Shreya Singh	Rajendra Singh 1st		CLC
125.	Shubham Yeshwant Soge	Yeshwant Soge	3rd	CLC
126.	Shweta Yadav	Kamlesh Kumar Yadav	1st	CLC
127.	Simran Kumar	Vinay Kumar	2nd	CLC
128.	Vaibhav Yadav	Ramesh Chandra Yadav	1st	CLC
129.	Vijay Prakash	Pankaj Kumar	1st	CLC
130.	Wajda Humera	Mohd. Umar Syed 2n		CLC

1.	Paras Gupta	1st	CLC	Ph.D
2.	Himanshu Malik	2nd	CLC	LL.M
3.	Udit Gupta	2nd	CLC	LL.M